可拆卸无线皮套键盘 三星Galaxy Tab平板保护套 SPC-01

促销价
$49.90
常规价格
$69.90
您保存
$20.00 (29%)
颜色: 黑色

描述

精准流畅的触摸板键盘:配备智能触摸板,可精准控制和导航,实现平板与电脑功能的结合,享受卓越的笔记本体验。以多手势控制您的平板电脑。以无与伦比的速度编辑文档、浏览网页和构建演示文稿,为您带来高生产力的便利。即使是最复杂的工作流程也变得前所未有的简单。
11 色背光键盘和呼吸背光:适用于三星 Galaxy 平板电脑的高级笔记本电脑键盘保护套配备 11 种鲜艳的背光颜色、3 个可调节亮度级别和 11 种颜色呼吸灯、间隔良好的剪刀式开关,旨在最大限度地提高打字员的乐趣,准确打字即使在较暗的房间里也能舒适地使用三星 Galaxy 平板电脑键盘。借助一整排快捷键,只需按一下按键即可完成更改背光颜色、平板电脑亮度级别、音量控制、媒体键等。
带磁性和 3 角度支架的可拆卸键盘:超薄皮革保护套采用超薄设计、可拆卸键盘和多个视角,可在一秒钟内将您的 Tab s7 plus、s7 fe、s8 plus 变成笔记本电脑。将您的 Tab s7 plus、s7 fe、s8 plus 键盘折叠成纤薄的轻质保护套,非常适合旅行、办公室、学校。提供 3 种不同的站立角度,适合您的打字、展示和书写用途,适合各种生活和工作。
可充电键盘&防滑键盘底部:采用较为通用的type-c接口,充电3小时,背光和非背光下可连续工作长达8小时和50小时。如果 10 分钟不工作,键盘将进入睡眠模式,并与平板电脑断开连接。按任意键时,它将唤醒并再次连接到您的平板电脑。键盘底部采用优质防滑皮革制成。单独使用键盘时,可以保护您的键盘并起到防滑作用。
正面和背面保护以及 S 笔支架:该保护套由柔软的 PU 制成,防摔、防刮,携带时也不会打滑或粘住,为您珍贵的平板电脑提供完美的全方位保护。内置 S Pen 支架、笔帽和适配器插槽,抓住您的 S Pen,轻松携带和使用(不用于充电),只需作为存储插槽。

规格与细节
兼容性:
Galaxy Tab S8 Plus 12.4 英寸 2022 年(型号:SM-X800、SM-X806、SM-X806B、SM-X806U、SM-X806N)
Galaxy Tab S7 FE 12.4 英寸 2021 年(型号:SM-T730、SM-T733、SM-T736B)
Galaxy Tab S7 Plus 12.4 英寸 2020(型号:SM-T970、SM-T976B)
购买前请检查平板电脑背面以“SM”开头的 Samsung 平板电脑型号。
尺寸: 12.83 x 8.23 x 1.34 英寸

注意:此商品仅可运送至美国

一起购买可享 10% 折扣

10000mAh PD快充磁吸无线充电宝 WPB-1015M

USB A 转 Micro USB 和 USB C 数据线 2M/6.56FT MC-AC13

磁吸无线车充MCC-15WM

抗菌蓝牙无线三模式键盘组合 KM-238W

65W USB 壁式充电器快充模块双端口 MWC-265PD

没有评论

更多系列

电脑配件

电脑配件

手机配件

手机配件

鼠标和键盘

鼠标和键盘

游戏配件

游戏配件

网络摄像头

网络摄像头

充电器

充电器

USB集线器

USB集线器

电缆

电缆

Tablet Case with Wireless Rechargeable Detachable Keyboard SPC-01

Price
$69.90
Color: Black

Description

Accurate and Smooth Touchpad Keyboard: Equipped with a smart touchpad that can accurately control and navigate, realize the combination of tablet and computer functions, and enjoy an excellent notebook experience. Control your tablet at multi-gesture. Edit documents, browse the web, and build presentations with unparalleled speed, bringing you the convenience of high productivity. Navigating even the most complex workflows has never been easier.
11 Color Backlit Keyboard and Breathing Backlit: Premium laptop-like keyboard case for Samsung Galaxy Tablet is equipped with 11 vibrant backlit colors, 3 adjustable brightness levels and 11 color breathing lights, well-spaced scissor switches, designed to maximize typist rejoices, type accurately and comfortably on your Samsung Galaxy Tablet keyboard even in a darker room. With a full row of shortcuts, changing backlit colors, tablet brightness levels, volume control, media keys, and more can be accomplished with just one keypress.
Removable Keyboard with Magnetic & 3 Angle Stand: Slim leather cover features an ultra slim design, removable keyboard, and multiple viewing angles, transforming your tab s7 plus, s7 fe, s8 plus into a laptop within a second. Folds your tab s7 plus, s7 fe, s8 plus keyboard into a slim lightweight cover, perfect for traveling, office, school. Provide 3 different stand angles customized for your typing, displaying and writing purposes, suitable for various life and work.
Rechargeable Keyboard & Non Slip Bottom of keyboard: Adopts the more general type-c interface, charging for 3 hours, and can work continuously for up to 8 hours and 50 hours under backlight and non-backlight. The keyboard will enter into sleep mode if it doesn't work for 10 minutes, and it will disconnect with your tablet. It will wake up and connect to your tablet again when pressing any key. The bottom of the keyboard is made of high-quality anti-skid leather. When the keyboard is used alone, it can protect your keyboard and play a anti-skid role.
Front and Back Protection & with S Pen Holder: The case is made of soft PU which are drop-proof and scratch-resistant, also not slippery or stick while carrying it around, perfect all-around protection for your precious tablet. Built-in S Pen holder, cap & adapter slots, grab your S Pen, easily to carry and use (not for charging), simply as a storage slot.

Specs & Details
Compatibility:
Galaxy Tab S8 Plus 12.4" 2022 (Model: SM-X800, SM-X806, SM-X806B, SM-X806U, SM-X806N)
Galaxy Tab S7 FE 12.4" 2021 (Model: SM-T730, SM-T733, SM-T736B)
Galaxy Tab S7 Plus 12.4" 2020 (Model: SM-T970, SM-T976B)
Please check the Samung tablet model number starting with "SM" on the back of your tablet before purchasing.
Dimension: 12.83 x 8.23 x 1.34 inches

Note: This item only can ship to the USA

More Series

Computer Accessories

Computer Accessories

Phone Accessories

Phone Accessories

Mouse & Keyboard

Mouse & Keyboard

Gaming Accessories

Gaming Accessories

Webcams

Webcams

Charging Block

Charging Block

USB Hubs

USB Hubs

Cables

Cables

No reviews